Go to Zara Larsson

Zara Larsson

Zara Larsson

Mon 08 Mar 2021
Online

Live Stream | Online

Doors: TBD

Zara Larsson will give a global online concert to illuminate International Women´s Day and to celebrate her brand new album “Poster Girl”. Experience a visually amplified performance and an extensive production, exclusively via YouTube. Subscribe now youtube.com/ZaraLarssonOfficial

 

March 8th at 8PM in Mexico, 9PM in Colombia / Peru, and 11PM in Brazil / Chile / Argentina!

Tickets for sale

General onsale

  • Onsale!

    General Onsale*

Artists at this event